Taylor Wessing Exhibiton

After visiting last year’s exhibition I thought it would be a great idea to go again. Overall I thought the exhibition was really interesting portraits, my person favourite being Abdel  by David Cantor mainly for the simplicity of the shot and composition.

I looked further into the piece by looking at an online article form the RPS featuring an interview with the photographer.

Link to RPS Article

In relation to MONO I don’t believe that this exhibition has been that beneficial to me as the photographs on display were narrative based, however I did take note of  the lighting in different pieces that I admired.

Leave a Reply

