Composite campaign – Swatch

I found this campaign in ES and Stylist. I like how the watches wrap around the models in a creative way which I believe the message is that the watch wraps around the person as if the the watch itself acts like a piece of clothing. As much as I like this concept, I’m not sure how I could do something similar with a coffee cup. Maybe I could have my subject/model inside the cup, or have them interacting with it in some way that mimics the shape of the cup? Or is that a bit weird?

Leave a Reply

